Wikia

Pixelmon Info Wiki

Recipes

Comments191
37pages on
this wiki

Recipes

Pokeballs

Name Ingredients Input » Output Description
Poke Ball Poke Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-poke-ball Used to capture pokemon.
Great Ball Great Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-great-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate than Poke Ball
Ultra Ball Ultra Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-ultra-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate than Great Ball
Level Ball Level Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-level-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate when your active pokemon is a higher level than the pokemon being capture.
Friend Ball Friend Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-friend-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate when your active pokemon likes you more.
Love Ball Love Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-love-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate when your active pokemon is the opposite gender from the pokemon attempting to be caught.
Heavy Ball Heavy Ball Disc + Button + Iron Base Creating-heavy-ball Used to capture pokemon. Higher success rate when your active pokemon likes you more.


Placeable Items

Name Ingredients Input » Output Description
PC

Diamond

Glass Pane +

Redstone Dust+ Redstone Lamp

Creating-pc Used to view, switch, and delete (permanently) pokemon.
Healer

Diamond +

Iron Ingot +

Stone

Creating-healer Used to heal your party.
Anvil Iron Ingot Creating-anvil Used in crafting various pokeball discs with a hammer.


Useable Items on Pokemon

Name

Ingredients Input » Output Description
Fire Stone

Fire Stone Shard

Creating-fire-stone Used to evolve certain pokemon.
Leaf Stone Leaf Stone Shard Creating-leaf-stone Used to evolve certain pokemon.
Thunder Stone Thunder Stone Shard Creating-thunder-stone Used to evolve certain pokemon.
Water Stone Water Stone Shard Creating-water-stone Used to evolve certain pokemon.
Potion Glass Bottle+ Milk + Wheat Creating-potion Used to heal a pokemon by 20hp.
Rare Candy Glowstone Dust+ Golden Apple +Sugar Creating-rare-candy Used to raise the level of a pokemon by 1.

Tools

Name Ingredients Input » Output Description
Pokechecker

Iron Ingot + Glass

Creating-pokechecker Used to view, switch, and delete (permanently) pokemon.
Pokedex

Iron Ingot +

Glass PaneRedstone Dust+Redstone Lamp +Rose Red

Creating-pokedex Used to view the list of pokemon and their information.
Wooden Hammer Stick + Wooden Planks Creating-wood-hammer Used with an anvil to craft various pokeball discs.
Stone Hammer Stick

+ Cobblestone

Creating-stone-hammer Used with an anvil to craft various pokeball discs.
Iron Hammer Stick

+ Iron Ingot

Creating-iron-hammer Used with an anvil to craft various pokeball discs.
Gold Hammer Stick

+ Gold Ingot

Creating-gold-hammer Used with an anvil to craft various pokeball discs.
Diamond Hammer Stick+ Diamond Creating-diamond-hammer Used with an anvil to craft various pokeball discs.

Miscellaneous

Name Ingredients Input » Output Description
Poke Ball Disc

Cooked Red Apricorn

Creating-poke-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Poke Balls by using a hammer.
Great Ball Disc Cooked Blue Apricorn + Cooked Red Apricorn Creating-great-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Great Balls by using a hammer.
Ultra Ball Disc Cooked Black Apricorn + Cooked Yellow Apricorn Creating-ultra-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Ultra Balls by using a hammer.
Friend Ball Disc Cooked Green Apricorn +Cooked Red Apricorn + Cooked Yellow Apricorn Creating-friend-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Friend Balls by using a hammer.
Heavy Ball Disc Cooked Black Apricorn+ Cooked Blue Apricorn Creating-heavy-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Heavy Balls by using a hammer.
Level Ball Disc Cooked Black Apricorn

+Cooked Red Apricorn + Cooked Yellow Apricorn

Creating-level-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Level Balls by using a hammer.
Love Ball Disc Cooked Pink Apricorn Creating-love-ball-disc Used on an anvil to create Love Balls by using a hammer.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki